Mark Collins - Canadian F-35 Crunch/Turkey Mark Collins - Fixed-Wing SAR Opportunity? And a Tactical Transport Too
Feb 24

Some of the Conference of Defence Associations/CDA Institute meeting (agenda here) is available on CPAC, e.g.:

 

Thursday, February 23 at 9:25 PM ET / 6:25 PM PT

On February 23, 2012, Ray Mabus, US Secretary of the Navy, delivered the opening keynote address at the 2012 Ottawa Conference on Defence and Security.

Thursday, February 23 at 10:06 PM ET / 7:06 PM PT

On February 23, 2012, Uzi Arad, former Israeli National Security Advisor, delivered a keynote address at the 2012 Ottawa Conference on Defence and Security.

Mark Collins is a prolific Ottawa blogger

2 Responses to “Mark Collins - CPAC Video: 2012 Ottawa Conference on Defence and Security”

  1. MarkOttawa Says:

    Day 1 is now available at CPAC’s “Video-on-Demand”
    http://cpac.ca/forms/index.asp?dsp=template&act=view3&pagetype=vod&hl=e&clipID=6586

    Mark Collins

  2. MarkOttawa Says:

    For the rest scroll down here:
    http://cpac.ca/forms/index.asp?dsp=template&act=view3&section_id=860&template_id=860&hl=e

    Mark Collins

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.